Everyday Liar

From zero to me

I feel like I want to continue dreaming, exploring this little world inside my head for the rest of my life, but I know I got to wake up sooner or later.

So, I start off my day like any other. I woke up late(cuz it’s summer holidays) and the weather is so hot(cuz it’s SUMMER). We get it that it’s summer! Get to the point!

Well, I don’t have plans for today so I guess I’ll just lay around on my bed for another couple of hours just scrolling my tablet on and on until there’s nothing new from anyone I know and don’t know on my social media. I guess, I really start my day at about noon. Can’t help it cuz the stomach is growling. I got off my lazy butt… yea you’d better… and walk straight to boil some water, today’s brunch will the the super amazing magnificent…… Instant Noodles…. what’s so super amazing and magnificent about it anyway?! Well, ya kno… if there is no title in front of it, it will be just a plain instant noodles and it will taste plain! So, does your noodles taste super amazing and magnificent? Nah… It taste just like what instant noodles taste like, but it’s still better than the plain one cuz the name is now different. yea yea

I’m home alone, as you can guess, but is it weird to argue and talk to myself? Well, even if it is, I’m still gonna do it cuz it’s fun! even though we share the same body, I don’t and will never agree with you! awww, IV is just shy.

So, I got 5 full hours before my family gets home…what should I do today? Learn how to play chess? nah, you don’t have anyone to teach you and play with you and you totally SUCK in strategy games. Read some novels? don’t recommend…you gotta go out to the university library to find a good book, which may I remind you, THE SUN IS STILL SHINING! Uhhhhh…then how about doing some indoor activities…like…working out? it’s too F*ing hot outside, don’t make it hot inside too PLEASE! How about watching some movies and reading some comics? sounds ok, but we did that yesterday and the day before and the day of the day before and..you know what..we’ve been doing that for this entire week now! Jeez, no need to shout…it’s already hot, don’t just raise your temper over nothing… Well, it’s EXACTLY BECAUSE there is nothing. Hmmmm… then today we are gonna have an afternoon nap, how does that sound to you? It’s n… OK! afternoon nap it is. Leave the problem of what to do to tomorrow me then. I think I’ll have some interesting stories to tell afterwards. Good bye real life, Hello dream world!

Leave a comment